Meet the Team

Bill Repard

Bill Repard

Executive Chairman

repard@paydirt.com.au
Dominic Piper

Dominic Piper

Editor

dominic@paydirt.com.au
Giovanny Jefferson

Giovanny Jefferson

Finance Manager & Company Secretary

giovanny@paydirt.com.au

Conference Team

Melita Fogarty

Melita Fogarty

Marketing & Conference Manager

melita@paydirt.com.au

  • Latin America Down Under
  • NewGenGold
Namukale Nakazwe-Msiska

Namukale Nakazwe-Msiska

Marketing & Conference Manager

kale@paydirt.com.au

  • Africa Down Under
  • Paydirt’s Battery Minerals Conference
Christine Oelschlaeger

Christine Oelschlaeger

Marketing & Conference Manager

christine@paydirt.com.au

  • South Australian Resources & Energy Investment
  • Africa Down Under
  • Australian Nickel Conference

Editorial Team

Mark Andrews

Mark Andrews

Deputy Editor

mark@paydirt.com.au
Marian Lee

Marian Lee

Graphics

marian.lee@paydirt.com.au
Michael Washbourne

Michael Washbourne

Journalist

michaelw@paydirt.com.au

Marketing & Advertising Team

Mitchelle Matambo

Mitchelle Matambo

Marketing & Subscriptions Executive

mitchelle@paydirt.com.au
Richa Fuller

Richa Fuller

Marketing & Advertising Manager

richa@paydirt.com.au

Administration Team

Heather Melling

Heather Melling

Accounts Assistant

heather@paydirt.com.au