Paydirt Logo
Australia-Africa Mining Industry Group

Paydirt Team

Bill Repard

Bill Repard

Executive Chairman

repard@paydirt.com.au

 

Dominic Piper

Dominic Piper

Editor

dominic@paydirt.com.au

 

Giovanny Jefferson

Giovanny Jefferson

Finance Manager & Company Secretary

giovanny@paydirt.com.au

 

Conference Team:

 

Mel Fogarty

Melita Fogarty

Marketing & Conference Manager

Latin America Down Under 17-18 May 2017 (Perth)

NewGenGold 14-15 November 2017

melita@paydirt.com.au

 

Namukale Nakazwe-Msiska

 

Namukale Nakazwe-Msiska

Marketing & Conference Manager 

kale@paydirt.com.au

Graphite 27 April 2017

Africa Down Under 6-8 September 2017

 

 Christine Oelschlaeger

Christine Oelschlaeger

Marketing & Conference Manager

christine@paydirt.com.au

South Australian Resources & Energy Investment 23-24 May 2017 (Adelaide) 

Australian Nickel Conference 17 October 2017

Africa Down Under 6-8 September 2017

 

 

 

Editorial Team:

 

Mark Andrews

Mark Andrews

Deputy Editor

mark@paydirt.com.au

 

Marian Lee

Marian Lee

Graphics

marian.lee@paydirt.com.au
 Michael Washbourne

Michael Washbourne

Journalist


michaelw@paydirt.com.au
   

 

Advertising & Marketing Team:

 

 

Richa Fuller

Marketing & Advertising Manager

richa@paydirt.com.au

 

 Michelle Matambo

Mitchelle Matambo

Marketing & Subscriptions Executive

 

mitchelle@paydirt.com.au

 

 

Administration Team:

 

 Heather Melling

Heather Melling 

Accounts Assistant

 

heather@paydirt.com.au

 

Danielle Harsant

Danielle Harsant

South African Consulate (Perth) contact

 

saconsulwa.gmail.com